OALA Honoring Excellence Awards

Each year OALA recognizes the efforts of individuals in our profession who have done an outstanding job. These individuals are nominated by their peers and the residents in their communities.

Congratulations to our 2019 Winners!

he 19 group photo
Copy of LC A Gray '19

Angie Gray

Outstanding Food Service - Lead Cook

Nominated by Ryan Knuth, Chef at Wiggins Place

Copy of RPD A White '19
Beth Loomis
LPN1 C Wooten '19
Copy of DES C Mansour '19

Amy White

Outstanding Resident Programming Director

Nominated by Casey Lang, Executive Director at Barrington of Oakley

Beth Loomis

Outstanding Housekeeping Supervisor

Nominated by Dawn Nero, Executive Director at Oakleaf Village of Columbus

Carrie Wooten

Outstanding LPN / Assistant Director of Nursing

Nominated by Britney Jo Lenover, RN Unit Manager at Springfield Masonic Community

Chris Mansour

Outstanding Director of Environmental Service

Nominated by Frankie Twymon at Wiggins Place

ADM C Robles '19

Chris Robles

Outstanding Administrator

Nominated by Jennifer Kessen, Health & Wellness Director at Courtyard at Seasons

AA J Albert '19

Jeannette Albert

Outstanding Administrative Assistant

Nominated by Michelle Watkins Executive Director at The Inn at Ironwood

RA J Craig '19

Joshua Craig

Outstanding Caregiver (Co-Winner)

Nominated by Kyle Foulk, Executive Director at Carriage Court of Marysville

CG P Searles '19

Pauline Searles

Outstanding Caregiver (Co-Winner)

Nominated by Shala Steinman, Executive Director at Primrose of Zanesville

Copy of ED R Nero '19

Robert Nero

Outstanding Executive Director

Nominated by Brent Classen, Owner The Reserve at Brentwood

Copy of CRD S Dudley '19

Susanna Dudley

Outstanding Community Relations Director

Nominated by Aleashia Wood, Administrator at River Oaks

Copy of RN V King '19

Virginia King

Outstanding RN / Health & Wellness Director

Nominated by Sarah Vincenzo, Executive Director, Brookdale Zanesville